Malcolm Earle-Smith Quartet: Lyric Trombone CD


Malcolm Earle Smith's debut album; featuring both original and standard material, it conveys the vocal and melodic qualities of the trombone. 

Lyric Trombone features Malcolm Earle-Smith on trombone and vocals, Alwyn Allsop on guitar, Dominic Howles on bass, Matt Skelton on drums.

CD: Lyric Trombone